Camp Dates & Rates



Summer Camp 2020

     
Session Weeks Dates Status
1 Sat, June 14 - Sat, June 20 Open
2 Sun, June 21 - Sat, June 27 Open
3 Sun, June 28 - Sat, July 4    Open
4 Sun, July 12 - Sat, July 18 Open
5 Sun, July 19 - Sat, July 25 Open
6
Sun, July 26 - Sat, August 1
Open
7 Sun, August 2 - Sat, August 8 Open

Sessions Tuition Rates  
1 Week Session $1995  
2 Week Session $3595  
4 Week Session call  

Special Activities Rates  
Paintball Camp $50 Weekly
White water rafting $100 Per Trip
     

REFER A FRIEND: $200 credit will be given for each friend you refer 1st year only.
FAMILY DISCOUNT: 10% family discount is applied on all additional siblings.
DEPOSIT: $500 per child per session. Balance of tuition must be paid by March 1, 2020 to secure camper's space.
TUITION: Includes everything except travel, medical expenses and general store spending money, there will be no refunds for cancellations after March 1, 2020, withdrawals or dismissal from camp.
PAYMENTS: We accept cash, checks, money orders and all major credit cards.

 

Current Enrollment Application

Click here to access our camper enrollment application. Dodasa Ranch Camp enrollment applications are also available by calling the Camp Office at (209) 772-2700.



General Store Fund

The General Store is a place for your child to purchase extra things they may need or want, such as sun block, toothpaste, apparel, snacks and more. It is recommended to have $50 per week. Any remaining money will be refunded after your child leaves camp. Or you may choose to donate any remaining money to the ACA scholarship fund for underprivileged kids to be able to attend summer camp. The General Store fund is not mandatory.

Enroll Today!


Find Dodasa Ranch Camp on Facebook Find Dodasa Ranch Camp on Linkedin Find Dodasa Ranch Camp on Google Plus Find Dodasa Ranch Camp on Twitter Find Dodasa Ranch Camp on Pinerest

 

Enroll Now for Dodasa Ranch Summer Camp

Father & Son Camp

Mother & Daughter Camp

Family Camp

Couples Retreat

Leadership Retreats